

# SFR Championship Series Regionals 7 & 8 June 18/19, 2022

# Thunderhill Raceway Park 2.866 mile track

Sports Car Club of America, Conducted by San Francisco Region

Sanction:

All start times	are green	flag times.
-----------------	-----------	-------------

#### **SOUND LEVELS RESTRICTED TO 102.9db**

All start times are green flag times.

# Friday Registration in Clubhouse 4:00-6:00 pm

<b>~</b>					40
• A 7	ΓURD	AV		$\sim$	7 22
JA	IURD	MI.	30		

J	, 50		
7:00	4:00	Registration	
7:15		Tech opens	
8:00	9:45	Warm ups 15	1,3,7,4,5
		min each Feed	2,6
		on/off	
9:55	10:10	Qualifying	1
10:20	10:35	Qualifying	3
10:45	11:00	Qualifying	7
11:10	11:25	Qualifying	4
11:35	11:50	Qualifying	5
11:50	12:50	LUNCH	
12:50	1:05	Qualifying	2
1:15	1:30	Qualifying	6
1:45	2:05	RACE 1	1
2:15	2:35	RACE 1	3
2:45	3:05	RACE 1	7
3:15	3:35	RACE 1	4
3:45	4:05	RACE 1	5
4:15	4:35	RACE 1	2
4:45	5:05	RACE 1	6
	5:30	Social for All	
		Volunteer	
		Dinner	

## Transponders are REQUIRED for ALL cars.

Forward facing working cameras required in all cars.

### SUNDAY, JUNE 20- 2.52 MILE TRACK

:30 Registration	
Tech opens	
20 Qualifying	1
50 Qualifying	3
20 Qualifying	7
50 Qualifying 4	1
:20 Qualifying 5	5
:50 Qualifying 2	2
:20 Qualifying 6	5
:00 <b>RACE 2</b> :	L
00 LUNCH	
30 <b>RACE 2</b>	3
2525:::)	Tech opens  O Qualifying  O RACE 2  O LUNCH

7	RACE 2	2:10	1:40
4	RACE 2	2:50	2:20
5	RACE 2	3:30	3:00
2	RACE 2	4:10	3:40
6	RACE 2	4:50	4:20

#### **REGIONAL GROUPS & CLASSES**

<b>Group 1</b> FA, FM, FX, F4, FA2, FA3
<b>Group 2</b> FS, P1, P2, FE, S2, DSR, ASR
Group 3ITE, GT1, GT2, GT3, PC, GTA,
EP, SS, T1, T2, T3, E46,
AS, GTX, MC, VTA, SP
<b>Group 4</b> FF, CF, FV, FST, F5, FC, FFT, THR
<b>Group 5</b> ITS, ITA, ITB, ITC, ITX, ITR, FP, HP, GTL, STL, STU, SMG, E30, BS, T4, SM5, SSC5
Group 6SRF3; SRF
Group 7SMT, SSM, SM

#### **EVENT OFFICIALS**

Chief Steward	.Barbara McClellan
SOM	.Chris Linkous
Safety Steward	.Dean Stoker
Chairman	
Operating Stewards	.Gary Meeker, Jim
	Rogaski
Tech Steward	.Dave DeBorde, Paul
	Helberg
Sound Steward	.Paul Helberg, Dave
	DeBorde
Results Steward	.Kevin Cullen
Pace Car	.Marcy Crawford
Race Chairman	
Chief Registrar	.Linda Rogaski,
	.Claire Kelly
Chief Tech	
Chief Timing & Scoring	
Chief Comm	
Chief Flags	.Scot Zediker
Chief Starter	.Marcia Ulise
Chief Grid	
Chief Sound	
	.Helga Brunner

Classes of less than 10 cars may be combined by the Chief Steward.

Ver 5/20/2022